Modular Units for the Environment

Our company’s Research and Development teams are constantly developing new concepts. These include Turnkey Modular Units for waste oils regeneration, for degradation of organic compounds by hydrothermal oxidation or CO2 capture.

We are serving ambitious projects of our customers and we support throughout the development and implementation of innovative units.

The added value and the environment whose are guiding our actions, allowing us to differentiate ourselves as a turnkey solutions supplier.

 

Innovation Controled

For several years, our company has developed in-house or with partnerships, solutions dedicated to treatment and recovery. Based on robust and proven technologies, our Turnkey Modular Units for the Environment offer innovative and ecological processing means. Our expertise in designing Turnkey Modular Units allows us to ensure the best operations based on our customers requirements. Our various industrial demonstrators also allow us to continue to innovate and optimize our units.

A Positive Environmental Impact

Our Turnkey Modular Units for the Environment employ clean treatment processes, which enable our customers to reduce the environmental impact of their activities. Whether is it for the regeneration of waste oils, CO2 capture or organic waste treatment by hydrothermal oxidation, these units can significantly reduce GHG (Greenhouse Gases) emissions or soil pollution. Our dedicated teams are available to evaluate with our clients the technical, economical and environmental benefits of each unit.

Optimized Logistics

Whether it is for the establishment of installations scheme, or for detailed diagram of industrial complex engineering, our team is available to our customers to manage all phases of their projets. Our team carries the design and initialization of the project, the basic design and the detailed engineering, supply and manufacturing, installation, testing in our premises, reception of the equipment at our customers sites, assistance for commissioning and staff training. Our Turnkey Modular Units for the Environment can be produced simultaneously with civil work to be performed at the production site, which substantially reduces costs and overall execution time.

Satisfied Requirement

All our Turnkey Modular Units for the Environment are assembled at our premises by dedicated and specialized teams. We conduct extensive testing to verify the proper operation of the various components, and the overall performance of the equipment. Additional tests are also carried out in the presence of customers before disassembling, shipping and commissioning at the production site.

With our customers All Around the Globe

Thanks to the modular design principle, our Turnkey Modular Units for the Environment are shipped around the world in containers, enabling fast deployment at customer sites. We are able to bring solutions to all requests, both for optimization of existing units and for new installations worldwide.

Download a brochure Contact us

Unités modulaires pour l’Environnement

Les équipes de Recherche et Développement de notre société imaginent constamment de nouveaux concepts. Parmi eux figurent des unités modulaires clés en main pour l’Environnement, comme la régénération des huiles usagées, la dégradation de composés organiques par oxydation hydrothermale ou encore la capture de CO2.

Nous sommes au service des projets ambitieux de nos clients et nous les accompagnons tout au long du développement et de la mise en service d’unités innovantes.

La valeur ajoutée et l’environnement sont les fils directeurs de nos actions, nous permettant de nous différencier en tant que fournisseurs de solutions clés en main.

L’innovation maîtrisée

Depuis plusieurs années, Leroux & Lotz Industry a développé en interne ou avec des partenariats, des solutions dédiées au traitement et à la valorisation. Basées sur des technologies robustes et éprouvées, nos unités modulaires clés en mains pour l’Environnement proposent des moyens de traitement et de valorisation innovants et écologiques. Notre maitrise dans la conception d’unités modulaires nous permet d’assurer un fonctionnement optimal en fonction des besoins de nos clients. Nos différents démonstrateurs nous permettent également de continuer à innover et à optimiser nos unités.

Un impact environnemental positif

Nos unités modulaires clés en mains pour l’Environnement utilisent des procédés de traitement propres, qui permettent à nos clients de réduire l’impact environnemental de leurs activités. Que ce soit la régénération des huiles usagées, la capture du CO2 ou le traitement des déchets organiques par oxydation hydrothermale, ces unités peuvent considérablement réduire les émissions de GES ou la pollution des sols. Nos équipes dédiées sont à disposition pour évaluer avec nos clients les avantages technico-économiques et environnementaux de chaque unité.

Une logistique optimisée

Que ce soit l’établissement des plans des installations ou le schéma détaillé d’engineering de complexe industriel, notre équipe peut se mettre au service de ses clients afin de gérer l’ensemble des phases de leurs projets. Nos équipes prennent en charge la conception et l’initialisation du projet, le design de base et de détail, l’approvisionnement et la fabrication, l’installation, les essais dans nos locaux, la réception des équipements sur les sites de nos clients, l’assistance à la mise en service et la formation du personnel qui opèrera les unités.Les unités modulaires clés en mains pour l’Environnement peuvent être produites en même temps que les travaux d’aménagement du site de production, ce qui a pour conséquence de réduire sensiblement les coûts et le délai global de réalisation.

Une exigence satisfaite

Toutes nos unités modulaires clés en main pour l’Environnement sont assemblées dans nos locaux par des équipes dédiées et spécialisées. Nous procédons à des essais exhaustifs permettant de vérifier la bonne marche des différents composants, et de la performance globale de l’équipement. Des essais additionnels sont également réalisés en présence des clients avant démontage, livraison et mise en service sur leur site.

Avec nos clients, partout dans le monde

Grâce au principe de conception modulaire, les unités clés en mains pour l’Environnement sont expédiées partout dans le monde dans des conteneurs, permettant un déploiement rapide sur les sites de nos clients. Nous sommes capables de répondre à toutes les demandes, tant en optimisation de l’existant qu’en installations neuves dans le monde entier.

Télécharger la plaquette Contacter un commercial