Modular Process Plants for Production

 

With our three decades of experience in the design and manufacture of Turnkey Modular Process Units, we are a major player in the market for the production of lubricants, greases and other special fluids such as antifreeze and other additives and organic concentrates.
We support our clients in their global expansion with an exceptional speed of execution and commissioning on site. All our units are designed around the modular principle to enable rapid on-site delivery, easy installation and flexibility for the evolution of facilities. All our units are tested in our premises.

Innovation Controled

For more than 30 years, we offer Turnkey Modular Manufacturing Plants, autonomous, designed and sized to perfectly match the needs of our customers. These units are issued from our research department and rely on robust and proven technologies. Through this work, we know how to adapt our technologies to the changing requirements of our customers, both in terms of production volume and in terms of complexity and quality of finished products.

Expertise and Process

Our team of qualified engineers realizes detailed analyzes of the means and needs to recommend Production Units designs. They audit the resources and existing processes and bring solutions for improvement and modernization of processes and organizations. This allows us to make upgrades and modernization of our customers existing units, detect and reduce bottlenecks, the costs of non-quality, maintenance and shutdown, and therefore improve and optimize productivity and profitability of the units.

Optimized Logistics

Whether it is for the establishment of installations scheme, or for detailed diagram of industrial complex engineering, our team is available to our customers to manage all phases of their projets. Our team carries the design and initialization of the project, the basic design and the detailed engineering, supply and manufacturing, installation, testing in our premises, reception of the equipment at our customers sites, assistance for commissioning and staff training. Our Turnkey Modular Units can be produced simultaneously with civil work to be performed at the production site, which substantially reduces costs and overall execution time.

Satisfied Requirement

All our Turnkey Modular Production Units are assembled at our premises by dedicated and specialized teams. We conduct extensive testing to verify the proper operation of the various components, and the overall performance of the equipment. Additional tests are also carried out in the presence of customers before disassembling, shipping and commissioning at the production site.

With our customers All Around the Globe

Thanks to the modular design principle, our Turnkey Modular Production Units are shipped around the world in containers, enabling fast deployment at customer sites. We are able to bring solutions to all requests, both for optimization of existing units and for new installations worldwide.

Download a brochure Contact us

Unités modulaires de production

Fort de nos trois décennies d’expérience dans la conception et la fabrication d’unités modulaires de process, nous sommes un acteur majeure sur le marché de la fabrication de lubrifiants, de graisses et d’autres fluides spécifiques comme les antigels et autres additifs et concentrés organiques.

Nous accompagnons nos clients dans leur développement mondial avec une rapidité exceptionnelle d’exécution et de mise en service sur site. Toutes nos unités sont conçues sur le principe de modularité afin de permettre une livraison rapide sur site, une installation facilité et une flexibilité d’évolution des installations dans le temps. L’ensemble de nos unités sont testées dans nos locaux.

L’innovation maîtrisée

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous proposons des unités modulaires clés en mains de production, autonomes, conçues et dimensionnées pour répondre parfaitement aux besoins de nos clients. Ces unités sont issues du travail continu de notre bureau d’étude et s’appuient sur des technologies robustes et éprouvées. Grâce à ce travail, nous savons adapter nos technologies à l’évolution des exigences de nos clients, tant en terme de volume de production qu’en terme de complexité et de qualité des produits finis.

Expertise et Process

Notre équipe d’ingénieurs qualifiés conduit des analyses détaillées des moyens et des besoins pour recommander des designs d’unités de production. Ils auditent les moyens et procédés existants et apportent des solutions d’amélioration et de modernisation des procédés et des organisations. Cela nous permet de procéder à des upgrades et moderniser les unités existantes de nos clients, de détecter et réduire les goulots d’étranglement, les coûts de non-qualité, de maintenance et d’arrêt, et donc d’améliorer et d’optimiser la productivité et la profitabilité des unités.

Une logistique optimisée

Que ce soit l’établissement des plans des installations ou le schéma détaillé d’engineering de complexe industriel, nos équipes peuvent se mettre au service de ses clients afin de gérer l’ensemble des phases de leurs projets. Nos équipes prennent en charge la conception et l’initialisation du projet, le design de base et de détail, l’approvisionnement et la fabrication, l’installation, les essais dans nos locaux, la réception des équipements sur les sites de nos clients, l’assistance à la mise en service et la formation du personnel qui opérera les unités. Les unités modulaires peuvent être produites en même temps que les travaux d’aménagement du site de production, ce qui a pour conséquence de réduire sensiblement les coûts et le délai global de réalisation.

Une exigence satisfaite

Toutes nos unités modulaires clés en mains de production sont assemblées dans nos locaux par des équipes dédiées et spécialisées. Nous procédons à des essais exhaustifs permettant de vérifier la bonne marche des différents composants, et de la performance globale de l’équipement. Des essais additionnels sont également réalisés en présence des clients avant démontage, livraison et mise en service sur leur site de production.

Avec nos clients, partout dans le monde

Grâce au principe de conception modulaire, les unités clés en mains de production sont expédiées partout dans le monde dans des conteneurs, permettant un déploiement rapide sur les sites de nos clients. Nous sommes capables de répondre à toutes les demandes, tant en optimisation de l’existant qu’en installations neuves, dans le monde entier.

Télécharger la plaquette Contacter un commercial